Asian Journal of Basic Science & Research


Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Dr. Bekhruz Turdiev

Dr. Bekhruz Turdiev

Associate Professor, Bukhara

State University, Bukhara, Uzbekistan.

Email: editorajbsr@gmail.com

Advisory & Editorial Board Members

Dr. Ho Soon Min

Prof. Dr. Ho Soon Min

Centre for Green Chemistry and Applied 

Chemistry, INTI International University,

Malaysia. Email: soonmin.ho@newinti.edu.my

Dr. Jose Ramon Coz Fernandez

Dr. Jose Ramon Coz Fernandez

Directorate of Navigation,

European Space Agency, The Netherlands.

Email: Jose.Ramon.Coz@esa.int

Dr. Elżbieta Macioszek

Dr. Elżbieta Macioszek

Faculty of Transport and Aviation Engineering,

Silesian University of Technology, Poland.

Email: Elzbieta.Macioszek@polsl.pl

Dr. Kezang Sherab

Dr. Kezang Sherab

Paro College of Education,

Royal University of Bhutan, Paro, Bhutan.

Email: kezangsherab.pce@rub.edu.bt

Dr. Olufemi Mobolaji Alabi

Dr. Olufemi Mobolaji Alabi

Dept. of Animal Science and Fisheries Mgmt.,

Bowen University, Osun State, Nigeria.

Email: femiatom@yahoo.com

Dr. Amir Azizi

Dr. Amir Azizi

Department of Industrial Engineering,

Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran.

Email: azizi@srbiau.ac.ir

Dr.Peter Ogbuna Offor

Dr. Peter Ogbuna Offor

Metallurgical & Materials Engg. Department,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria.

Email: peter.offor@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Suhil Abdullah Naser Al-Timimi

Dr. Suhil Abdullah Naser Al-Timimi

College of Admin and Economics,

University of Basra, Iraq.

Email: suh2001971@yahoo.com

Dr. Chung-Kuang Hou

Dr. Chung-Kuang Hou

Department of Business Administration,

Kun Shan University, Taiwan.

Email: ckhou@mail.ksu.edu.tw

Dr. Puneet Joshi

Dr. Puneet Joshi

EEE Dept., Rajkiya Engineering College,

Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email: puneet.joshi07@gmail.com

Dr.Kalyan Chakravarthy Akula

Dr. Kalyan Chakravarthy Akula

Department of Launch & Regulatory Affairs,

Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories, India.

Email: kalyanca@drreddys.com

Dr.S.Karpagaselvi

Dr. S. Karpagaselvi

School of Elec. & and Comp. Engineering,

Ethiopian Inst. of Tech. - Mekelle, Ethiopia.

Email: karpaga.selvi@mu.edu.et

Prof.V.Koushick

Prof. V. Koushick

Department of Elec. & Comm. Engg.,

Saranathan College of Engineering, India.

Email: koushick-ece@saranathan.ac.in

Dr.Shahanaz Ayub

Dr. Shahanaz Ayub

Department of Elec. & Comm. Engg.,

Bundelkhand Inst. of Engg. & Tech., India.

Email: sayub@bietjhs.ac.in

Dr.Ayman Elshenawy Elsefy

Dr. Ayman Elshenawy Elsefy

Systems and Computers Engg. Department,

AL Azhar University, Egypt.

Email: eaymanelshenawy@azhar.edu.eg

Dr.Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Communications Engineering Department,

Iraq University College, Basra, Iraq.

Email: hamid.alasadi@iuc.edu.iq

Dr.Kalyan Acharjya

Dr. Kalyan Acharjya

School of Engineering,

Jaipur National University, India.

Email: kalyan.acharjya@jnujaipur.ac.in

Dr.A.S.Rao

Dr. A.S. Rao

Department of Civil Engineering,

Ramireddy Subbarami Reddy En. Coll., India.

Email: principal.3r@jntua.ac.in

Prof.Kamlesh R.Jethva

Prof. Kamlesh R. Jethva

Department of Processing & Food Engg.,

Anand Agricultural University, Godhra, India.

Email: krjethva78@aau.in

Er.Abhishek Gupta

Er. Abhishek Gupta

Application Development Sr. Analyst,

Accenture, India.

Email: abhishek.bb.gupta@accenture.com

Dr. Manoranjan Tripathy

Dr. Manoranjan Tripathy

Department of Psychology,

Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, India.

Email: manoranjan.tripathy@dsvv.ac.in

 

10.38177

editorajbsr@gmail.com